Which countries don’t accept GHIC?

Allen Last updated:

Travellers should also be aware that the GHIC is not accepted in the following places:

  • Iceland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Norway
  • Switzerland
  • The Channel Islands, including Guernsey, Alderney and Sark
  • The Isle of Man
  • Monaco
  • San Marino
  • The Vatican

Was this article helpful?

23 out of 41 found this helpful